

2017 NZ Division II Competition

Rotorua Aquatic Centre, Rotorua

5-8 March 2017

Top Development Club Points after Session

General Trophy Rules (from SNZ Regulation 10)

Only Swimming New Zealand members are eligible for consideration for trophies or trophy points.

Points shall be awarded to Regions and Clubs based upon the finishing position in the finals or timed finals of the relative New Zealand Competitions. No points shall be awarded or allocated to Visitors placing in any event.

Standard SNZ Points table shall be for the top 8 placings as follows:

Place	1	2	3	4	5	6	7	8
Points	40	39	38	37	36	35	34	33

CLUB POINTS

Place	Club	Points
1	North Shore Swimming Club	1,718
2	St Peter's Swimming Club	1,225
3	Coast Swimming Club	1,107
4	Hillcrest Swim Club	954
5	Selwyn Swim Club	923
6	Raumati Swimming Club	896
7	Howick Pakuranga	847
8	Swim Rotorua	826
9	United Swimming Club	811
10	Tbss Central City Swimmming	809
11	Fairfield Swimming Club	787
12	Tasman Swim Club	764
13	Greerton Swimming Club	721
14	Napier Aquahawks	711
15	Masterton Swimming Club	690
16	Neptune Swim Club	584
17	Ashburton Swim Team	538
18	Capital Swim Club	529
19	Tawa Swimming Club	513
20	Mt Eden Swimming	512
21	Wharenui Swim Club	507
22	Palmerston North Swim Club	497
23	Huntly Swim Club	452
24	Alexandra Swimming Club	448
25	Vikings Swim Club Inc	430.5
26	Murihiku Swimming Club	420.5
27	Te Awamutu Swim Club	403.5
28	Waitaha Swim Club	401



2017 NZ Division II Competition

Rotorua Aquatic Centre, Rotorua

5-8 March 2017

29	Bream Bay Swim Club	380
30	Oamaru Swimming Club	379
31	Levin Swimming Club	377
32	Aquabladz New Plymouth	367
	Swimmin	
33	Roskill Swimming Club	365
34	Swim Timaru	361
35	Wanganui Swimming Club	334
36	Kiwi Asc	327
37	Taupo Swimming Club	325
38	Central Hawkes Bay Swimming	302
39	Bay of Islands Swimming Club	295
40	Whangarei Swim Club	293
40	Fulton Amateur Swimming Team	293
40	Jasi Swim Club	293
43	Comet Swim Club	284
44	Nelson South Swim Club	259
45	Qeii Swim Club	257
46	SwimZone Racing	246
47	Dannevirke Swimming Club	220
48	Orca Swimming Club	219
48	Heretaunga Sundevils	219
50	North Canterbury Swim Club Inc	215
51	Pukekohe Swimming Club	186
52	Thames Swim Club	185
53	Mercury Bay Swim Club	183
53	Parnell Swimming	183
55	Waterhole Swimming	174
56	Zenith Asc	173
57	Aquagym Swimming Club	148
58	Papakura Swimming Club	147
58	Kowhai Swimming Club	147
60	Carterton Swimming Club	143
61	Te Aroha Swim Club	141
62	Stratford Amateur Swimming Clu	135
63	Mt Wellington Swimming	108
64	Enterprise Swim Club	105
64	St Paul's Swimming Club	105
66	Wanaka Swimming Club	79
67	Whangamata Amateur Swimming Cl	77
68	Greymouth Amateur Swimming	72
	Clu	
68	Northwave Swim Club	72



2017 NZ Division II Competition

Rotorua Aquatic Centre, Rotorua

5-8 March 2017

70	Otumoetai Swimming Club	71
70	Papamoa	71
70	Pirates Swim Team	71
73	Blenheim Swimming Club	68
74	Manurewa Swimming Club	37
74	Whakatane Swimming Club	37
76	Clutha United Asc	36
77	Opunake	35
77	Ashhurst Aquanauts Club	35
79	Papatoetoe Swimming Club	34
79	Porirua City Aquatics	34
81	Mt Maunganui Swimming Club	33
81	Queenstown Swimming Club	33